Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
PFE Dallas
10 février 2007

The Mall

This afternoon, I go in the big market center I have never go.
It's Carrefour Portet*3 (Cinema and  skating ring (ça veut dire patinoire...maybe))
In three hours, I had only did 20%...
Find article is not easy. First because americain people are not made like us (I saw XXXXL size, ;-) )
But, I say and I sign, americain people are very kind. They ask to you if you are ok, where do you come from (when you said "I come from France" the answer is "Really" and blablabla (It's a very nice girl today when I spoke with my buddy Rolland in french off course, I like this!!!). And with our accent (It's nice apparently, three cheer to french touch.) it's great ( even I don't still understand everything)

Bye, I'll still go to a party this night.
See you tomorrow.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
alors ma poule elles sont oules photos la!
M
i am very happy to have some news of you, but with my english!!! i prefer than you translate sometimes. a plus bises
PFE Dallas
Publicité
Archives
Albums Photos
Publicité